The Uke Planet Pack is a group ukulele lesson in Halkyn Parish Hall / Halkyn Library

    • A mixed ukulele tuition group for all ages* and abilities held every two weeks
    • 5 sessions costs £20 per person. If you miss a week don’t worry, it won’t count and will roll on to the next session you can attend
    • If you’re a parent and child (under 16) and you both want to learn then 5 sessions for the two of you together is just £30
    • Tuition from Mike who has been a musician all his life and has a degree in music
    • Group instruction, a little one-on-one time and group strum-a-longs
    • Downloadable slides to keep the lessons going at home
    • LOTS of fun!
    • Any questions? Wish to join us? Then contact us

* Children under 10 must be accompanied by an adult who is welcome to sit and watch for the duration


January 2019 Weekly Schedule:

  • Wednesday 9th January, 6-7PM (free taster session) – Download Slides
  • Wednesday 16th January, 6-7PM (paid lessons begin) – Download Slides
  • Wednesday 23rd January, 6-7PM – Download Slides
  • Wednesday 30th January – CANCELLED DUE TO SNOW

February 2019 Weekly Schedule:

March 2019 Weekly Schedule:

April 2019 Weekly Schedule:

The Uke Planet Pack will be every other Wednesday from this point onwards…

May 2019 Weekly Schedule:

June 2019 Weekly Schedule:

July 2019 Weekly Schedule:

  • Wednesday 10th July, 5:45-6:45PM – Download Slides
  • Wednesday 24th July – NO CLASS

At this point the class has moved to a more advanced level & we are leaning songs to perform at a concert. If you wish to join us or take beginners lessons please contact me first.

August 2019 Weekly Schedule:

September 2019 Weekly Schedule:

  • Wednesday 4th September, 5:45-6:45PM
  • Wednesday 18th September, 5:45-6:45PM

October 2019 Weekly Schedule:

  • Wednesday 2nd October, 5:45-6:45PM
  • Wednesday 16th October, 5:45-6:45PM
  • Wednesday 30th October, 5:45-6:45PM